Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • Barney Allison
    Partner - Nossaman
  • Scott Boardman
    Executive Director - West Coast Infrastructure Exchange
  • Emily Hauber
    Senior Advisor for Federal Affairs and Government Relations - Office of Mayor Michael B. Hancock | City and County of Denver
  • Gail Lewis
    Director, Office of P3 Initiatives and International Affairs - Arizona Department of Transportation
  • Tom Modica
    Assistant City Manager - City of Long Beach
  • Mike Schneider
    Managing Principal - InfraStrategies